Team Dota2 VGJ.Storm changed the name to J. Storm.

Team Dota2 VGJ.Storm changed the name to J. Storm.

    Famous American Dota2 team VGJ.Storm changed the name to J. Storm and took the team new players: David "Moo" hull, Jonathan “Bryle” de Guia, Lee “FoREv” Cardona, Milan “MiLAN” Kozomara and Park “March” Tae Won. When will bet at the bookmaker, be sure to pay attention to changes in the composition of the team!

    Brand VGJ owned by the NBA star Jeremy Lin, the organization consisted of two teams: VGJ.Thunder and VGJ.Storm. For the season 2018/2019 Valve has changed the rules for teams, according to which The International is now able to participate in only one team from one owner. That is why Jeremy Lin decided to dissolve the team VGJ.Thunder, rename VGJ.Storm and take a team of new players.

    Now the potential of the team largely depends on the players, therefore, proposed to analyze the statistics of each participant team:

    j.storm команда dota2

    Managing Director J. Storm Chandler dent said in an interview: "We intend to build on the success of last season and therefore he invited new players. Our team is composed of 5 talented players who want to win at the highest level."

    September 29 J. Storm played their first match in the qualifying for ESL One Hamburg 2018, beating the team paiN X with the score 2:0. However, two subsequent meetings against compLexity and paiN Gaming X has not ended in favor of J. Storm: the team lost both times with the score 0:2. But let's not get ahead of ourselves and bury a team early, maybe you guys have not had time to gel together.


    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with: