Bet on Copa America football championship 2015: schedule, odds bookmakers

Ставки на кубок Америки по футболуAmerica's Cup is the oldest international football tournaments on earth. It was first held in 1916, the year, and this time is already 44th in a row. The right to host the tournament which will be held from 11 June to 6 July, got Chile, provided that the original holding was to be held in Brazil. The latter refused from the tournament, citing a lot of sporting events that engulfed the country for a short period of time. The winner automatically gets the right to play in the Confederations Cup in 2017 year.

Stadiums and participants

Despite the small number of participants, the tournaments will feature only 12 teams, the matches of the America's Cup will be held in eight cities on ten stadiums, with only two arenas in the capital Santiago on the number of viewers (47-48) can be attributed to the large. Most of the other arenas have a capacity of less than 20 thousand spectators.

As mentioned above, to fight for victory in the tournament will have 12 teams. Of these, all ten members of South America, as well as teams of Mexico and Jamaica, received a personal invitation.

Comments ()

    You need to login to create comments.

    Login Забыли пароль?

    Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

    Также, You can authorize on site with: